Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Board Members are elected each year at the Annual Membership Meeting.  Each member serves for a term of three years.  Serving on the Board is an excellent way to get involved in our wonderful community!

Director Position Address Term Expires
Jeremy Gilion President 6907 Madison Creek 2022
Anne Tegerdine Vice President 2409 Bremerton Ct 2023
Michelle Allen Treasurer 7004 Cascades Dr 2024
Shelly Sappington Secretary 2303 Redmond Ct 2022
Collin McCarty Director 6704 Stanwood 2022
Mike McKim Director 2502 Bellingham 2023
John Hope Director 2315 Redmond Ct 2024